Hagley Catholic High School
Principal: Mr J Hodgson

Called as God’s family, we strive to achieve our personal best, by living and learning in Christ.

Key Dates

Autumn Term 2022

  • Teacher Training Day 1 Monday 5th September 2022
  • Teacher Training Day 2 Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Term Starts Wednesday 7th September 2022 - Year 7 and Year 12 only
  • Thursday 8th September 2022 - All Years in School
  • Teacher Training Day 3 Friday 7th October 2022
  • Half Term Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022
  • Term Ends Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • Term Starts Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Half Term Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023
  • Teacher Training Day 4 Wednesday 8th March 2023
  • Term Ends Friday 31st March 2023
  • Emmaus MAC Training Day date to be confirmed

Summer Term 2023

  • Term Starts Monday 17th April 2023
  • May Day Monday 1st May 2023
  • Half Term Monday 28th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Teacher Training Day 5 Friday 23rd June 2023
  • Term Ends Tuesday 25th July 2023

Downloadable Version

School Life iOS Mobile Application
A School Life Website
School Life Android Mobile Application